Changes to the Burras Junior World Cup Schedule

Changes to the Burras Junior World Cup Schedule

Today's game moved to Tuesday

Author: Holly MacNeil/Friday, 9 December 2016/Categories: Hockey Australia News

 
 
The match schedule at the Junior World Cup in Lucknow, India has changed due to heavy fog. This means that Australia's match v Korea which was to take place today has now moved to the original designated rest day of Tuesday, 13 December at 12noon local time / 2.30pm AWST / 5.30pm AEDT.

The games will now also be shown via https://www.youtube.com/fihockey rather than the Olympic Channel as originally advised due to a last minute change with the FIH's scheduled live streaming.

The only Australia game which will not be streamed at this stage is Australia v Austria on Monday the 12th December.

The full schedule for the Junior World Cup can be viewed HERE.


Australia's first game will now be against Argentina at 6.30pm AWST / 9.30pm AEDT on Saturday, 10 December 2016.